Arrow Season 8

Arrow Season 8

Year: Duration: 42 MinView: 22 views
2696 votes, average 8.0 out of 10

The eighth and final season of the American television series Arrow premiered on The CW on October 15, 2019, and consists of 10 episodes. The series is based on the DC Comics character Green Arrow, a costumed vigilante created by Mort Weisinger and George Papp. It is set in the Arrowverse, a shared continuity with other television series and associated media. The showrunners for this season are Marc Guggenheim and Beth Schwartz. Stephen Amell stars as Oliver, with main cast members David Ramsey as John Diggle, Rick Gonzalez as Rene Ramirez, Juliana Harkavy as Dinah Drake also returning from previous seasons. Joseph David-Jones, Katherine McNamara and Ben Lewis play the adult versions of Connor Hawke, Mia Smoak and William Clayton respectively, characters featured in the show’s flash-forwards set in 2040. All three were promoted to the main cast from recurring status in season seven. LaMonica Garrett reprised his role as The Monitor, having first appeared in season five of The Flash. Katie Cassidy Rodgers also returned as Earth-2 Laurel Lance, credited as “special appearance by”. Charlie Barnett joined the cast in a recurring role as the antagonist of the flash-forwards, John Diggle Jr.. It is the first season not to feature Emily Bett Rickards, who played Felicity Smoak, as a recurring or main character.

Last Air Date:?? Jan 2020
Number Of Episode:22

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.